Got a new phone and want to transfer over my custom scenes.
Almost all data is stored on the bridge. This includes the scenes. So if you connect Hue Essentials to your bridge on a new phone, all scenes will be there.
The scene pictures are only saved on the bridge if you chose the pictures included in Hue Essentials. If you used your own photos, then those scenes will appear without the pictures.
Awesome, thanks Thomas, I see that now. Thank you!